Menu Close

MLS Town Listing Areas in Northern CA

redboxMetroList MLS Counties
The counties of Sacramento, Placer, El Dorado, Amador, Yolo, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and West Merced.

yellowboxBAREIS MLS Counties
The counties of Mendocino, Lake, Sonoma, Napa, Solano, and Marin.

bluebox *NEW – Butte County
The cities of Chico, Gridley, Oroville, and Butte Valley to name a few.

bluebox Sutter – Yuba (SYAOR) MLS Communities
The communities of Yuba City, Marysville, Olivehurst, Live Oak, Gridley, Sutter, Colusa and Browns Valley.

yellowbox NCAOR MLS Communities (MetroList MLS)
Nevada County and the communities of Grass Valley, Nevada City, Alta Sierra, Lake Wildwood Lake of the Pines, Penn Valley, Morgan Ranch and Big Oak.

orangeboxSFAR MLS Counties
The counties of San Francisco and North San Mateo.

orangebox MLSListings Inc. MLS Communities
The communities of Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Silicon Valley, San Mateo, Monterey, Watsonville and San Benito.

orangebox CCAR MLS Communities
The communities of Alamo, Blackhawk, Clayton, Clyde, Concord, Danville, Diablo, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Orinda, Pacheco, Pleasant Hill, Rossmorr, San Ramon and Walnut Creek.

orangebox Bear MLS Communities
The communities of Castro Valley, San Lorenzo, San Leandro, Hayward, Newark, Union City, Fremont, Sunol, Pleasanton, Dublin, and Livermore.

orangebox EBRDI MLS Communities
The communities of Alameda, Berkeley, Antioch, Oakland and Richmond.